COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE

Outstanding Graduate Mentor-Teacher William Johnson

Botany and Plant Pathology

Richard L. Kohl Early Career Award

Sean Rotar Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Richard L. Kohl Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award

Suzanne Nielsen Food Science

Spirit of the Land Grant Mission Award

Ron Turco Agronomy

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dean's Award for Outstanding Faculty Scholarship

Yukiko Maeda Educational Studies

Dean's Fellow

Aman Yadav Educational Studies

Outstanding Faculty Teaching Award Michael Yough Educational Studies

Outstanding Graduate Faculty Mentor Award Judith Lysaker Curriculum and Instruction

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Advising Award Michael Kreger Civil Engineering

Dean A. A. Potter Teaching Award Eric Nauman Mechanical Engineering

Early Career Research Award

Gregory Shaver *Mechanical Engineering*

Engagement and Service Award

Mark Lehto Industrial Engineering

Exceptional Early Career Teaching Award

Cary Troy *Civil Engineering*

Leadership Award

Monica Cox Engineering Education

Mentoring Award

Andrew Weiner Electrical and Computer Engineering

Research Award

Fabio Ribeiro Chemical Engineering

Team Award - Columbia Institute for Advanced Scientific Research

Shirley Dyke Mechanical Engineering/Civil Engineering

Carol Handwerker Materials Engineering

David Janes Electrical and Computer Engineering

Morris Levy Biological Sciences

Arvind Raman Mechanical Engineering

Jeffrey Stuart Entomology

Adam Wasserman Chemistry

COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SCIENCES

Outstanding Graduate Mentor Award

Robert W. Proctor *Psychological Sciences*

Outstanding Undergraduate Education Award

Lata Krishnan Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Vicki Simpson Nursing

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

BLSC Outstanding Graduate Faculty Award Patrice Buzzanell

Brian Lamb School of Communication

Center for Humanistic Studies Research Fellow Daniel Smith Philosophy

Center for Undergraduate Instructional Excellence Fellow

Becky Brown School of Languages and Cultures

Department of Anthropology Excellence in Teaching Award Ian Lindsay Anthropology

Laura Zanotti

Anthropology

Department of English Excellence in Graduate Teaching Award

Anthony Silva English

Discovery Excellence Award for the Creative Arts

Li Zhang Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

Discovery Excellence Award for the Humanities

Arkady Plotnitsky English

Discovery Excellence Award for the Social Sciences

Kenneth Ferraro Sociology

Steve Wilson Brian Lamb School of Communication

Kenneth T. Kofmehl Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award

Dorsey Armstrong English

Joshua Boyd Brian Lamb School of Communication

Christopher Lukasik English

Michael Morrison History

Keith Shimko Political Science

Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award

Kenneth Ferraro Sociology

Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award Patricia Boling

Political Science

Michele Buzon Anthropology

Jennifer Foray History

Roberta Malo English

Political Science Outstanding Undergraduate Teacher

Patricia Boling Political Science

KRANNERT SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Outstanding Undergraduate Teacher Julia Kalish Management

Salgo-Noren Outstanding Master's Teaching Award Masha Shunko Management

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Chaney Faculty Scholar Award

Carol B. Post Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

Dr. Aziz Outstanding Teaching Award Richard F. Borch Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

Faculty Development Award

Monica Miller Pharmacy Practice

Innovation in Teaching and Learning Award

Steven R. Abel *Pharmacy Practice*

John B. Hertig Pharmacy Practice

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Award for Outstanding Contributions to Undergraduate Teaching by an Assistant Professor

Nancy Emery Biological Sciences

Research Award Jayanta Ghosh Statistics

Chengde Mao *Chemistry*

Cristina Nita-Rotaru Computer Science

COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Dwyer Award for Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching

Mark French Mechanical Engineering Technology

Outstanding Discovery Award

Jenny Daugherty Technology Leadership and Innovation

Outstanding Engagement Award

Phillip Sanger Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology

Outstanding Learning Award

Raymond Hansen Computer and Information Technology

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Alumni Outstanding Teacher Award

Kevin Hannon Basic Medical Sciences

Excellence in Research Award

Riyi Shi Basic Medical Sciences

Weedon Faculty Recognition Award

James Weisman College of Veterinary Medicine – Administration

Zoetis Award for Research Excellence

George Moore Comparative Pathobiology

Zoetis Distinguished Teacher Award

Mohamed Seleem *Comparative Pathobiology*

PURDUE LIBRARIES

John H. Moriarty Award for Excellence in Library Service Suzanne Ward Libraries

Libraries

Libraries Annual Award for Excellence in Teaching

Catherine Fraser Riehle Libraries

Libraries Dean's Award for Significant Advancement of a Strategic Initiative

Jeremy Garritano *Libraries*